Launch Site Leads Contact Information:

If you are thinking about or intending to launch from

  • OREGON, contact Catherine Lanier: catherine.lanier@oregonstate.edu
  • IDAHO, contact Berk Knighton; Susie Johnson: bknighton@chemistry.montana.edu; susiej@uidaho.edu; joel@uidaho.edu
  • WYOMING, contact Paul Johnson; Shawna McBride: Paul.Johnson@uwyo.edu; smcbride@uwyo.edu; ayoung@caspercollege.edu
  • NEBRASKA, contact Michael Sibbernsen:                           Msibbern@cox.net; mwragge@unomaha.edu; mlucas@unomaha.edu
  • KENTUCKY, contact Suzanne Smith; Jacob Owen: suzanne.smith@uky.edu; jacob.owen@uky.edu;
  • MISSOURI, contact Tillman Kennon:                                 jkennon@astate.edu; sbhaug@mst.edu
  • INDIANA, contact Glen Kissel: gkissel@usi.edu
  • TENNESSEE, contact Rachael Damiani:                          rachael.damiani@uah.edu; oelgoetzj@apsu.edu
  • SOUTH CAROLINA, contact Cass Runyon; Jobi Cook:   runyonc@cofc.edu; jobi_cook@ncsu.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*