Name Institution email 
Core leadership    
Dr. Angela Des Jardins, PI MT State angela.desjardins [at] montana.edu
Randy Larimer, Engineering Lead MT State rlarimer [at] montana.edu
Carl Spangrude, Atmospheric Lead MT State, U MT carl.spangrude [at] mso.umt.edu
Dr. Michael (Mike) Walach, Engineering MT State michael.walach [at] montana.edu
Suzi Taylor, Education Lead MT State taylor [at] montana.edu
Christina (Chris) Flynn, Fiscal Lead MT State christina.flynn1 [at] montana.edu
Dr. Beth Covitt, Evaluator U MT Beth.Covitt [at] mso.umt.edu
Drew Grennell, MSI/CC Lead SKC drew_grennell [at] skc.edu
     
Subject Matter Experts    
Dr. Jie Gong Goddard/UMDBC jie.gong [at] nasa.gov
Dr. Junhong (June) Wang SUNY Albany jwang20 [at] albany.edu
Sarah Roth NASA BPO sarah.roth [at] nasa.gov
     
Atmospheric Science Pod Leads    
Dr. Matthew (Matt) Bernards U Idaho mbernards [at] uidaho.edu
Dr. Sean Bailey U KY sean.bailey [at] uky.edu
Dr. Susanne Smith U KY suzanne.smith [at] uky.edu 
Dr. Jamey Jacobs OK State jdjacob [at] okstate.edu
Dr. Eric Kelsey Plymouth U ekelsey2 [at] plymouth.edu 
     
Engineering Pod Leads    
Dr. James Flaten U MN flate001 [at] umn.edu 
Dr. Jani Pallis U Bridgeport jpallis [at] bridgeport.edu 
Dr. Rick Eason U Maine reason [at] maine.edu 
Andy Sheaff U Maine andysheaff [at] gmail.com 
4th Pod Lead (coming soon)